We recommend you allow notifications, as if your device disconnects from your phone we let you know via a notification. If you do not allow notifications you will not know if your safety is no longer covered. 

These notifications could also include reminders to update your device to get the latest bug fixes , or new features being added, and will be infrequent


To edit your permission:

Open your phone settings -> Scroll to Tended App -> Tap notifications -> Toggle to allow notifications. 

Did this answer your question?